Another for the Four Courser!

Excellent synopsis from Dan Yopchick on the #1 seeded Four Courser from 50/50.  He supports Kurt’s claim.

“Just woke up from about a three-hour nap that was nearly a direct result of this monster.

Image

I went to Fifty/50 for lunch with El and when I ordered this sandwich the waitress sort of snickered and now I know why. I spent a good minute staring at it and trying to figure out how to attack it hence the worried look on my face. When I finally dove in it was live at first bite.

The meat was incredible, the jalapeños were an excellent touch and pretzel bun was a key in keeping the whole thing together.

Image

Four stars for the Four Courser!”

Image

 

I would say the odds of Rollin’ to Go overtaking the #1 seed are bleak.

Leave a Reply

