An Early Upset…..BARI GOES DOWN

It still can win with 2 positive votes, but in the 2 vs 15 matchup, Veronica has selected Pane’s Pollo Diablo over Bari.  Here’s the explanation and photos from the trip to Bari.

“My vote is for Pollo Diablo- I love Bari but I think I prefer the other because it was toasted- and I thing this was one was missing the giardana- I asked for the italian as is- he asked mild or spicy? And I said either/ the way it normally comes, so maybe he just didn’t put it on? Either way Pollo diablo wins my vote”

– Veronica Acuna, Sandwich Bracket Taster Extraordinaire Image

Image

Leave a Reply

